District Office

1211 South Dogwood Avenue, P. O. Box 1269, Collins, MS 39428
Telephone 601-765-4457  Fax 601-765-4102

Board of Education: 
Terry Bryant – President
Sammy Herrin - Vice President
Andrew Keys - Secretary
Bob McNair
Andrew Keys
Lynn Smith (lynnsmith@cov.k12.ms.us)

Clay Anglin( canglin@cov.k12.ms.us) - Superintendent of Education
   Linda Nelson (
lnelson@cov.k12.ms.us) -  Executive Assistant  

Babette Duty (bduty@cov.k12.ms.us) - Deputy Superintendent of Curriculum and Accreditation
Susan Deen (sdeen@cov.k12.ms.us) - Deputy Superintendent of Federal Programs
Rachel Rogers(rrogers@cov.k12.ms.us) - Duputy Superintendent of Special Programs

Emily Beach (ebeach@cov.k12.ms.us) - Business Manager
   Barbara Dobson(bdobson@cov.k12.ms.us)
- Payroll Manager
   Kelly Craft (kcraft@cov.k12.ms.us) -
Purchasing Manager
  
Jungeline Williams (jbwilliams@cov.k12.ms.us ) - Time and Attendance Officer
Brian Strange (bstrange@cov.k12.ms.us) - School Safety Administrator
Pattye Graham (pgraham@cov.k12.ms.us) - Food Services Director
Audra McDonald (amcdonald@cov.k12.ms.us) - Administratrative Assisstant and SAMs
Travis Kelly (tkelly@cov.k12.ms.us) - Maintennace Director, Fixed Assets, 16th Section and Energy Conservation
Jearleain Magee(jmagee@cov.k12.ms) - Administrative Assisstant for Federal Programs
Gwen Hitt(ghitt@cov.k12.ms.us) District Test Coordinator

Special Programs (601-765-2104)
Rachel Rogers (
rrogers@cov.k12.ms.us) -  Deputy Superintendent of Special Programs
   
Donna Craft(dcraft@cov.k12.ms.us) - Special Programs Case Manager
  
Jessica White (jwhite@cov.k12.ms.us) - Postitive Behavior Specialist
   Patricia Runnels(prunnels@cov.k12.ms.us) - Positive Behavior Specialist
   Erika Daley (edaley@cov.k12.ms.us)- Speech Language Pathologist
   Danvis Morgan (dmorgan@cov.k12.ms.us) - Special Programs Administrative Assistant and MSIS